The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 055

29-06-2019 (275.93 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of M-22, Joe Stone, Ed Sheeran, Armin van Buuren, MK, Kygo and a drop of the month from Sigala & Becky Hill. Love the show? Get in touch with James on Instagram: that_james_john

Tyron Hapi & Lucas Marx - One Last Time
M-22 x Kiara Nelson - After Hours
The Magician - Ready To Love
Joe Stone - About You
Xander (UK) - In The Air
Bart B More x Chocolate Puma - Rising Up (Rockefeller Remix)
Arno Cost - Set Me Free (Norman Doray Recut)
Ed Sheeran x Justin Bieber - I Don't Care (Jonas Blue Remix)
James Hype - I Was Lovin You
R3HAB feat. Icona Pop - This Is How We Party
James Hype feat. Craig David - No Drama (SDJM Remix)
Tiesto & Jonas Blue feat. Rita Ora - Ritual
Soulvation - Me & You (Luca Debonaire's Omerta Mix)
Lika Morgan - In Motion
Mohtiv - Get Out Of My Head (Original Mix)

Sigala & Becky Hill - Wish You Well

Ellie Goulding - Sixteen (Don Diablo Remix)
Armin van Buuren feat. Garibay - Phone Down (BRKLYN Remix)
Kanu, Jude & Frank - Strings Of Life
Sigrid - Don't Feel Like Crying (MK Remix)
Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic feat. Nikki Ambers - In My Arms (Qubiko Remix)
MK - Body 2 Body (Leftwing : Kody Remix)
LM Sound feat. Cristian Poow - No Way
Bart B More - Basslyn
Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc - SOS (Laidback Luke Tribute Remix)
Ruben De Ronde x Rodg - Little Drummer (Beatsole Remix)
Andrew Bayer - Only You Boy
Evol Waves - Your Mind
Futuristic Polar Bears - You & Me
Rita Ora feat. Kygo - Carry On (Nicky Romero Remix)
ARTY - Sunshine

Categories | 2019

Download »

Duration: 1:59:50 m - Filetype: mp3 (320 kbps 44100 Hz)