The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 054

25-05-2019 (277.31 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of Sigala, Axwell, Meduza, DJ S.K.T, Nicky Romero and a drop of the month from James Hype & Craig David. Love the show? Get in touch with James on Instagram: that_james_john

Sigala & Becky Hill - Wish You Well
Zookeepers feat. Clara - Can't Fall Asleep
Matluck feat. newclaess - Wherever We Are
David Guetta feat. Raye - Stay (Don't Go Away)
DJ DLG - That's Right
ÅDÅ - Something For Your Mind
Axwell - Nobody Else (A-Trak Remix)
Meduza Music & Goodboys - Piece Of Your Heart
Jaded - Move It
MRK feat. Kelsey Gill - Break Up
Zara Larsson - Don't Worry About Me (Futose Remix)
Syn Cole & Dakota - Lights Go Down (Smokin' Jack Hill Club Mix)
Denis First & Reznikov - Move On
JYYE feat. Kelly Boek - Reason
Gregor Salto - Time

James Hype feat. Craig David - No Drama (SDJM Remix)

Daddy's Groove - Been A Long Time
Fisher - You Little Beauty
OFFAIAH feat. Cat Connors - Somewhere Special
Freya Ridings - You Mean The World To Me (DRAMA Remix)
MureKian - Jackin Master
Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Travolta
DJ S.K.T - Ballers
Adip Kiyoi - Iridescent
Genix, Jaytech, Fatum, Judah - All In
Nicky Romero & Florian Picasso - Midnight Sun
Lost Frequencies feat. Flynn - Recognise (Kryder Extended Remix)
Ilan Bluestone feat. EL Waves - Mama Africa
Chocolate Puma & Carta - Zhong

Categories | 2019

Download »

Duration: 2:00:26 m - Filetype: mp3 (320 kbps 44100 Hz)