The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 052

12-04-2019 (276.17 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of Duke Dumont, Jack Back, Nicky Romero, Ariana Grande and drop of the month from Armin van Buuren vs. Lucas & Steve. Love the show? Get in touch with James on Instagram: that_james_john

Nicky Romero feat. Olivia Holt - Distance
Crush Club - Trust (Supermini Remix)
Swales - Higher (Club Mix)
Duke Dumont - Red Light Green Light
M-22 - White Lies
Ina Wroldsen & Dynoro - Obsessed
Sigma - Anywhere
Prospa - Prayer
Oliver Nelson & Tobtok - Yellow (Kokiri Remix)
Houssein - Sixteen (Slim Tim Remix)
Jax Jones & Years & Years - Play (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
Robinson - Karma (Alpharock x Devan Remix)
Tough Love feat. Alex Mills - Echoes
MK & Jonas Blue feat. Becky Hill - Back & Forth

Armin van Buuren vs Lucas & Steve - Don't Give Up On Me

Sammy Porter feat. Liv Dawson - Talking Like Friends
Rika - Wanna Know (Drama Remix)
R3hab & Quintino - Freak (Joe Stone 2K18 Extended Edit)
Keelie Walker - This Is What It's Like (Kokiri Remix)
Cloonee - The Ciggie
Liam Keegan feat. Kelsey Mousley - I Should Have Cheated (Slim Tim's Classic House Remix)
Sean Finn & Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night (NoHopes Remix)
Ariana Grande - Breathin (Adam Turner's 250 Bootleg)
Jack Back - Survivor
PEZNT, Martin Badder - Believe
DVRX - Jambo Jumbo
DubVision feat. Syzz - Enlighten Me
Armin van Buuren vs Above & Beyond - Show Me Love
Farius - You Should Know

Categories | 2019

Download »

Duration: 1:59:56 m - Filetype: mp3 (320 kbps 44100 Hz)