The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 037

17-12-2017 (277.4 MB)

This month's episode of Spectrum is filled with tracks and remixes from the likes of Steve Angello, Grum, Low Steppa, Nicky Romero, Leandro da Silva, Fatum, a special refresh on Eric Prydz and a drop of the month from Don Diablo. Tune into the #dancepowerstation This Is Electric, where the show will be broadcast on 3rd Saturday of every month 8-10pm, then available immediately after on podcast via iTunes. Get in touch with James on Instagram: that_james_john

Steve Angello - Break Me Down
Alan Walker - All Falls Down (Luca Schreiner Remix)
Charlie Puth - How Long (EDX's Dubai Skyline Mix)
MOGUAI - Pray (Extended Mix)
Avicii feat. Sandro Cavazza - Without You (Merk & Kremont Remix)
GSPR - With You
Riton x MNEK x House Gospel Choir - Deeper (Danny Dove & Offset Remix)
Joel Corry - Feel This Way
Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh - Runnin'
Rahu feat. Cybil - Give
Tobtok - On My Way (Selekio's In Da House Mix)
Kokiri - Other Side Of Love (Parx Remix)
Mike Mago & Tiggi Hawke - Dangerous Behaviour (James Bluck Remix)
Cheetah feat. Tank & Mordkey - Everything I Said
Mike Williams & Dastic - You & I
Loudgarden - Young, Wild & Free
Nicky Romero feat. Florian Picasso - Only For Your Love
Kryder & Erick Morillo feat. Bella Hunter - Waves

Don Diablo feat. A R I Z O N A - Take Her Place

Retrovision, Raven & Kreyn - Nobody Else
Aevion, Mr. Belt & Wezol - One More Day
Eric Prydz - Pjanoo (Lucas & Steve Edit)
Jonas Blue feat. Moelogo - We Could Go Back (Jonas Blue & Jack Wins Club Mix)
Philip George - Losing My Mind (Club Edit)
Mart, King MC, DiscoVer - Dream-N-Night (NerveStrain, Rio Dela Duna & Deekey Remix)
Leandro Da Silva - So Crazy
Pixie Lott ft. Stylo G - Won't Forget You (Mandal & Forbes Edit)
Grum vs. Josep - The Love You Feel (CYA Remix)
Fatum - Chocolate
NWYR - Dragon
Laidback Luke & Mark Villa - Rise
Nilson & Freddy See - Back Again
Vigel - Z3RO

Categories | 2017

Download »

Duration: 1:59:60 m - Filetype: mp3 (320 kbps 44100 Hz)