The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 009

16-04-2015 (128.27 MB)

Jay Pidgeon presents another installment of Spectrum with tunes and remixes from the likes of EDX, CaPa, Syn Cole, Kiesza, Eric Prydz, Hardwell and a drop of the month remix from Ashley Wallbridge.

Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas - A Million Pieces
Dannic & Shermanology - Wait For You (Tom & Jame Remix)
CaPa - Digits
Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
EDX vs. Clean Bandit - Collateral Bandits (Jack Eye Jones Club Mash)
Syn Cole - It’s You
Mako - Ghosts
Dave Silcox - Everything
Kiesza - Giant in My Heart (Patrick Hagenaar Club Mix)
Nurettin Colak - Lifeline
Arston - Light

Luciana & Glovibes - One By One (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano feat. KiFi - Come Follow
Alesso - Cool
Kaskade & John Dahlback - A Little More (Cobra Effect Remix)
Speed Limits & Jaco - Palm Of Your Hand (Kago Pengchi Remix)
Eric Prydz vs CHVRCHES - Tether
Hardwell & Headhunterz - Nothing Can Hold Us Down
Dzeko & Torres and Maestro Harrell - For You
Blasterjaxx & DBSTF - Beautiful World
DubVision - Vertigo
Gregor Salto - Afrobot (Wiwek Remix)

Categories | 2015

Download »

Duration: 1:30:30 m - Filetype: mp3 (192 kbps 44100 Hz)