The latest in progressive, deep and future house

CIRCA resident James John presents his monthly instalment of the very latest and best progressive, deep and future house. Building up from vocal and uplifting through to the tougher styles - the mix packs it all - including the essential 'Drop of the month' track.

Subscribe on iPhone »Subscribe on iTunes »

Episode 004

23-07-2014 (124.34 MB)

Jay Pidgeon presents another installment of Spectrum with tunes and remixes from the likes of Arty, Otto Knows, Dash Berlin, Porter Robinson, Eric Prydz and Nicky Romero.

Arty feat. Angel Taylor - Up All Night
Otto Knows - Parachute
Fehrplay - Everywhere You Go
4 Strings - Galaxy
Michael Woods feat. Lauren Dyson - In Your Arms (Club Mix)
Porter Robinson feat. Urban Cone - Lionhearted (Arty Remix)
Nitro Fun - Soldiers
Nicky Romero & Anouk - Feet On The Ground
Eric Prydz - Liberate
Syn Cole - Bright Lights
Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans - Alone (Thomas Newson Remix)

Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin - Here Tonight

TsT & Moguai & Amba Shepherd - Real Life
David Tort & David Gausa - Dizzy
Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go - Let This Last Forever (MAKJ Remix)
Flatdisk - One More Chance (Promise Land Edit)
Avicii - Lay Me Down
Borgeous - Wildfire
Jenaux & Carl Nunes - Maya
Bart Claessen & Sir Adrian - Picking Up The Pieces
JETFIRE & Happy Enemies - Brazil

Categories | 2014

Download »

Duration: 1:27:38 m - Filetype: mp3 (192 kbps 44100 Hz)